Thursday, 24 November 2016

2017 Committee

The AGM was held as planned on 23 November.

Minutes will be circulated to members by email within the next few days.

The new Committee is as follows:

Chairman - Tim Gow

Secretary - John Armatys

Treasurer - Graham Northing

Show Secretary - Pete Scholey

Publicity Officer - Cy Harrison

A brief committee meeting was held immediately after the AGM.

The membership fee for the coming year remains at £15.00 and should be paid to the Treasurer by 31 December 2016.